Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meghan MacDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Meghan MacDonald

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diana Brashear

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Although some current challenges being experienced with the paperwork being generated as a result of their system switch over for policy changes, the staff here is truly amazing to work with. They help to clarify our questions readily."

Sandie Buchanan

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are always very friendly and they're always very helpful never had to have a wait time when calling they get right to your problem and fix it"

Cheryl Carder

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Feel very confident in the hands of these very professional people 👏"

Beth Brannock

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Meghan and her agents are the best. Been with this office for 20 + years, wouldn't go anywhere else."

Mark Johnson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!!! Everyone is always amazing and helpful."

Shawn Miller

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan MacDonald's Team is wonderful. They are very knowledgeable, prompt and professional. I've been a client for several years and have had nothing but great experiences, and it's a good value for my policy."

Emma Hixson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, friendly and helpful. Thank you!"

Anna Kasparek

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with Meghan and her team for almost a decade. She’s worked with us on obtaining and maintaining various policies from life, home owner’s, jewelry and auto. Her team was beyond accommodating and treated us so well after a horrible accident in 2019 when I totaled my car. We are grateful for State Farm’s coverage. Her office is also so quick to respond with anything we need. Looking forward to continuing to work together in the future!"

Mojee Cline

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Meghan MacDonald and her team for many years, and we are very happy. They are very responsive and answer our questions thoroughly. We also receive great advice on our insurance needs as they change. Most recently, Meghan walked me through the steps of a claim (against another insurance company) related to a car collision, and I was very grateful for that. I highly recommend Meghan's State Farm agency"

Kathy Romito

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcy Andrea was fantastic. Professional, quick to respond and answered all my questions. She really cared about my coverage and what would best suite me. I would highly recommend the agency to anyone looking to be more than a policy number."

Andy McVan

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a with this office for years. They have always been helpful and quick to respond whenever I contact the office. Great agency"

Lou Keller

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Meghan as my agent for a very long time. I have my home, cars, motorcycle and life insurance with her. If you are looking for an agent who cares, call her. They have always treated me with respect and have been very helpful. Highly recommend Meghan and State Farm."

Kelly Ray

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office always goes above and beyond. Nice people, good rates, helpful and quick responses."

jordan hrabar

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Meghan for years. The staff at her office are so kind and friendly. They have always been very supportive and knowledgeable as well. I have all my policies through there and would not consider changing ever. They are the best."

JMarie

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan and her team are exceptionally responsive and helpful. It's easy to schedule an appointment (in-person or virtual) and Meghan takes as much time as needed to patiently explain personalized (car, life, etc.) insurance needs as well as retirement planning needs without trying to sell you more than you need. Cannot recommend more highly!"

Monique George

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marcy at this office for Renter's Insurance. She was proficient quick and made the process super easy without being pushy. I like quick and easy and it was just that and she saved me so much money. I highly recommend working with this agency."

Melisa Kaszubski

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with the agents at this office was great! They helped me with a State to state transfer of my policies. It was a seamless transfer of my home, auto, and personal articles policy. Additionally, Janet helped with discounts and saved my husband and I money. Cannot thank Janet enough for making everything so easy. Thanks again!"

Janet Clover

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Meghan MadDonald/ State Farm for years and was with her mother Linda prior. Always great service and a pleasure."

Kristin Groff

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan MacDonald is so knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the right policy’s. Meghan’s staff are all very friendly and willing to take the time reviewing the best options to keep you and your family covered."

James Filon

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan is as professional as they come! She treats us as if we were family and gives us all the time we need to ask questions and, more importantly, get the answers we need. I really feel like she is looking out for our best interests. We are happy to be life-long members of State Farm and will continue to be!"

Lindsey Vater

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan has helped me through a number of policy changes throughout the years. She takes the time to explain the pros and cons of different coverage plans and continues to ensure I have both the best and most cost effective policies for my needs at the time. The office has always been responsive and prompt with all communications."

Sylvia Chinn-Levy

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan's office is incredibly responsive. We get answers to questions right away, and they find ways to minimize costs. Her staff goes out of their way to help us, even suggesting other agents and giving us cost-saving tips for when family members moved out of state and had to obtain their own auto policies. A recent insurance claim for damage to our house went very smoothly. We are very thankful that we found Meghan!"

Jessica Kusnierz

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very pleasant to speak with and very responsive to requests. Follows up and offers assistance. Very willing to explain different policies and options available."

Samantha Coldwell

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Meghan MacDonald's State Farm office for over 20 years and have always been treated professionally and honestly. I highly recommend this business to anyone with insurance needs."

Heather Glennon

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super kind people who make you feel right at home when you have questions."