Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meghan MacDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Meghan MacDonald

4.9 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emma Hixson

Emma Hixson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anna Kasparek

Anna Kasparek

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with Meghan and her team for almost a decade. She’s worked with us on obtaining and maintaining various policies from life, home owner’s, jewelry and auto. Her team was beyond accommodating and treated us so well after a horrible accident in 2019 when I totaled my car. We are grateful for State Farm’s coverage. Her office is also so quick to respond with anything we need. Looking forward to continuing to work together in the future!"
Profile photo of Mojee Cline

Mojee Cline

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Meghan MacDonald and her team for many years, and we are very happy. They are very responsive and answer our questions thoroughly. We also receive great advice on our insurance needs as they change. Most recently, Meghan walked me through the steps of a claim (against another insurance company) related to a car collision, and I was very grateful for that. I highly recommend Meghan's State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Kathy Romito

Kathy Romito

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcy Andrea was fantastic. Professional, quick to respond and answered all my questions. She really cared about my coverage and what would best suite me. I would highly recommend the agency to anyone looking to be more than a policy number."
Profile photo of Andy McVan

Andy McVan

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a with this office for years. They have always been helpful and quick to respond whenever I contact the office. Great agency"
Profile photo of Lou Keller

Lou Keller

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Meghan as my agent for a very long time. I have my home, cars, motorcycle and life insurance with her. If you are looking for an agent who cares, call her. They have always treated me with respect and have been very helpful. Highly recommend Meghan and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelly Ray

Kelly Ray

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office always goes above and beyond. Nice people, good rates, helpful and quick responses."
Profile photo of jordan hrabar

jordan hrabar

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Meghan for years. The staff at her office are so kind and friendly. They have always been very supportive and knowledgeable as well. I have all my policies through there and would not consider changing ever. They are the best."
Profile photo of JMarie

JMarie

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan and her team are exceptionally responsive and helpful. It's easy to schedule an appointment (in-person or virtual) and Meghan takes as much time as needed to patiently explain personalized (car, life, etc.) insurance needs as well as retirement planning needs without trying to sell you more than you need. Cannot recommend more highly!"
Profile photo of Monique George

Monique George

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marcy at this office for Renter's Insurance. She was proficient quick and made the process super easy without being pushy. I like quick and easy and it was just that and she saved me so much money. I highly recommend working with this agency."
Profile photo of Melisa Kaszubski

Melisa Kaszubski

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with the agents at this office was great! They helped me with a State to state transfer of my policies. It was a seamless transfer of my home, auto, and personal articles policy. Additionally, Janet helped with discounts and saved my husband and I money. Cannot thank Janet enough for making everything so easy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Janet Clover

Janet Clover

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Meghan MadDonald/ State Farm for years and was with her mother Linda prior. Always great service and a pleasure."
Profile photo of Kristin Groff

Kristin Groff

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan MacDonald is so knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the right policy’s. Meghan’s staff are all very friendly and willing to take the time reviewing the best options to keep you and your family covered."
Profile photo of James Filon

James Filon

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan is as professional as they come! She treats us as if we were family and gives us all the time we need to ask questions and, more importantly, get the answers we need. I really feel like she is looking out for our best interests. We are happy to be life-long members of State Farm and will continue to be!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Vater

Lindsey Vater

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan has helped me through a number of policy changes throughout the years. She takes the time to explain the pros and cons of different coverage plans and continues to ensure I have both the best and most cost effective policies for my needs at the time. The office has always been responsive and prompt with all communications."
Profile photo of Sylvia Chinn-Levy

Sylvia Chinn-Levy

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan's office is incredibly responsive. We get answers to questions right away, and they find ways to minimize costs. Her staff goes out of their way to help us, even suggesting other agents and giving us cost-saving tips for when family members moved out of state and had to obtain their own auto policies. A recent insurance claim for damage to our house went very smoothly. We are very thankful that we found Meghan!"
Profile photo of Jessica Kusnierz

Jessica Kusnierz

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very pleasant to speak with and very responsive to requests. Follows up and offers assistance. Very willing to explain different policies and options available."
Profile photo of Samantha Coldwell

Samantha Coldwell

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Meghan MacDonald's State Farm office for over 20 years and have always been treated professionally and honestly. I highly recommend this business to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Glennon

Heather Glennon

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super kind people who make you feel right at home when you have questions."
Profile photo of Sue Franz

Sue Franz

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"A wonderful place to do my insurance business with. Every one of the office staff is always very friendly and always can answer my questions or handle my needs. I always hang up with a smile on my face because they are all so caring. Meghan is also just as wonderful as her office staff."
Profile photo of Stan Poole

Stan Poole

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice knowledgeable people."
Profile photo of Harry Poston

Harry Poston

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Follow up by this team of professionals is excellent"
Profile photo of Nancy Young

Nancy Young

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have consistently had nothing but positive interactions with the incredible staff at Meghan MacDonald Agency. Special kudos for being able to always talk to a person instead of hitting a button. Keep it up! Nancy J Young!!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Moore

Ron Moore

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Meghan as an agent for three years now. Nothing to say but great things, I always get fantastic response times and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Pratt

Amanda Pratt

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best price around and they really helped me get good deals for my car and renters insurance. Meghan is always so nice when I need help answering some of my questions!"