Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaley Reinhart

Kaley Reinhart

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley Reinhart
"I've used.Meghan's agency for many years and cannot recommend them enough. They are always willing to answer any question I have & are so helpful!"
Profile photo of Abdallah El Hage

Abdallah El Hage

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdallah El Hage
"Marcy provided exceptional service, guiding me through policy options with clear explanations. She is responsive, patient, and helped me find the right coverage tailored to my needs. A trustworthy professional!""
Profile photo of Paul Trent

Paul Trent

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Trent
"Been with them for many yrs and they have always treated me very well"
Profile photo of A Anthony

A Anthony

August 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by A Anthony
"She was nice gave me a decent rate on auto and renters insurance. It took awhile to hear back from her and I don’t really care for the system they have in place for new customers that we can’t even speak to someone over the phone initially but this doesn’t reflect on Meghan. She was pretty efficient."
Profile photo of ken quay

ken quay

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken quay
"Meghan McDonald’s State Farm office is the best - I highly recommend them for fair prices and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tom Ross

Tom Ross

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Ross
"State Farm - Meghan MacDonald office is knowledgeable and care for their clients interest. Best insurance company around. A++"
Profile photo of Larry Parker

Larry Parker

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Parker
"Contacted Meghan the day of our accident. She walked us through the different ways to file. She was so attentive that she called us to check on us the day she was flying out for her vacation. I wouldn’t consider any other agent. Meghan MacDonald and State Farm are the best."
Profile photo of Amanda Mosley

Amanda Mosley

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mosley
"Always very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! Very reasonable prices."
Profile photo of Margaret Palisin

Margaret Palisin

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Palisin
"Meghan has been my insurance agent for around 20 years. I have always been happy with State Farm and with Meghan, too. She is a lovely person and great at what she does. She truly cares about her clients and wants to make sure she is meeting their best interests with the products and services she offers. She always takes the time to make sure all your questions are answered and you understand everything, whether it’s an IRA or a term life policy. Her office staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith
"We have known and appreciated the insurance services of the Meghan MacDonald State Farm Insurance Agency for approximately 50 years. We trust this agency with our home insurance, several life insurance policies and multiple auto insurance policies over the years. We have always recieved prompt answers and service; a staff member always answers the phone call rather than an automated bot menu. In summary, we give a 5-stars rating because we are completely satisfied with the Meghan MacDonald State Farm Insurance Agency and recommend it highly to all."
Profile photo of Peggy Smith

Peggy Smith

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Smith
"Professional and efficient, with the ability to explain the details of products offered while listening to needs and questions we might have. The entire staff is supportive and caring. No wonder that we have been clients for decades."
Profile photo of Cynthia Martin

Cynthia Martin

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Martin
"They are always polite and professional. They work hard to get the best fit for your insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jason Goretzki

Jason Goretzki

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Goretzki
"The staff at Megan MacDonald's State Farm office has always gone above & beyond in the times that I have had a situation that involves insurance. I have had them as my insurance provider for 20+ years!"
Profile photo of jordan combs

jordan combs

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jordan combs
"Marcy was so kind and helpful and amazing to work with. All around a great company. I had to sign up for renters insurance and it was such a quick and painless process. Amazing! :)"
Profile photo of Marie Newlove

Marie Newlove

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Newlove
"We had questions regarding the rate increase. Natalina addressed our concerns courteously."
Profile photo of Ralph Mercer

Ralph Mercer

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Mercer
"Always helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Terry Fercana

Terry Fercana

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Fercana
"Between Tiffany and Janet, I have a "dream team." Very knowledgeable about the insurance industry in general, as well as State Farm in general. Both are extremely patient in answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Bobo Jackson Live

Bobo Jackson Live

January 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bobo Jackson Live
"Been insured with them for two years , Miss my Jan 6th payment, called today to get reinstated and got turn down after two years of been a valued customer!!!! Guess my Value dropped!!! Update they gave me a letter about my credit score not my driving record seem like a classless move on State Farm!! Will file a complaint with the BBB!!"
Profile photo of Shona Deal

Shona Deal

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shona Deal
"Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Ebony Edwards

Ebony Edwards

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Edwards
"I've been a customer 21yrs. Meghan and her staff has always given me excellent service."
Profile photo of Diana Brashear

Diana Brashear

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Brashear
"Although some current challenges being experienced with the paperwork being generated as a result of their system switch over for policy changes, the staff here is truly amazing to work with. They help to clarify our questions readily."
Profile photo of Sandie Buchanan

Sandie Buchanan

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie Buchanan
"They are always very friendly and they're always very helpful never had to have a wait time when calling they get right to your problem and fix it"
Profile photo of Beth Brannock

Beth Brannock

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Brannock
"Meghan and her agents are the best. Been with this office for 20 + years, wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Best in the business!!! Everyone is always amazing and helpful."
Profile photo of Shawn Miller

Shawn Miller

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Miller
"Meghan MacDonald's Team is wonderful. They are very knowledgeable, prompt and professional. I've been a client for several years and have had nothing but great experiences, and it's a good value for my policy."